white footer

Saturday, 19 March 2016

PicturesI Draw KDB Cup

The official draw for the KDB Cup is a fact. It took place at KVE Drongen with former KVE Drongen-player Wim De Coninck and with the help of the U6 KVE players and of former-Red Devils Jean-Marie Pfaff, Sven Vermant and Vital Borkelmans. The 12 participating teams were divided in these 4 poules:

Poule A: Tottenham Hotspur FC – Bayer04 Leverkusen – KAA Gent
Poule B: Everton FC – Austria Wien – Club Brugge KV
Poule C: FC Barcelona –FC Basel – AZ Alkmaar
Poule D : SL Benfica – Vfl Wolfsburg – KRC Genk