FC Barcelona wins 2nd edition KDB Cup

FC Barcelona is the big winner of the 2nd edition of the KDB Cup. The club not only won the KDB Cup, but also the trophy for best player (Moriba Kourouma Kourouma) and for best goalkeeper (Ramon Vila Rovira). The Belgian teams also did well. RSC Anderlecht finished 2nd after an exciting final and also won the trophy for best striker (Jérémy Doku). KRC Genk beat Chelsea and ended 3rd. KAA Gent and Club Brugge came 5th and 6th respectively. SL Benfica, which won the KDB Cup last year, came 9th. The team did receive the trophy for fair play.

For pictures of the KDB Cup, look in the galleryhttps://youtube.com/embed/O8v88NPS3R4https://youtube.com/embed/Pyzk3E15qjo

Ranking KDB - CUP

1 FC Barcelona
2 RSC Anderlecht
3 KRC Genk
4 Chelsea FC
5 KAA Gent
6 Club Brugge KV
7 Arsenal FC
8 Olympique Marseille
9 SL Benfica
10 Odense BK
11 Paris Saint-Germain
12 AZ Alkmaar