white footer

Thursday, 01 December 2016

Three new major clubs for KDB Cup

Great news! Three major clubs have confirmed their presence at KDB Cup 2017: Arsenal, Chelsea and Olympique Marseille! Other teams are FC Barcelona, SL Benfica, KAA Gent, KRC Genk, Club Brugge and RSC Anderlecht. The 2nd edition of KDB Cup on the 27 and of May 2017 already promises to be worth it!