Three new top teams for KDB Cup

Super news! Three absolute top teams have confirmed for KDB Cup 2017: Arsenal, Chelsea and Olympique De Marseille! Previously, FC Barcelona, SL Benfica, KAA Gent, KRC Genk, Club Brugge and RSC Anderlecht committed. The 2nd edition of KDB Cup on 27 and 28 May 2017 at the grounds of KVE Drongen promises to be worthwhile again!