The first six top teams are known

The first six top teams for the 2nd edition KDB Cup on 27 and 28 May 2017 have been announced: FC Barcelona will be back! Defending champion SL Benfica will also be there along with the Belgian teams: KAA Gent, Club Brugge, KRC Genk and newcomer RSC Anderlecht. You will soon learn who the other six top teams are.